Beyoncé has risen – new album

Beyoncé album

Beyoncé’s self-titled new album hit iTunes in the early hours of December 13th, complete with music videos for each track

It’s not a coming soon. It’s an already here.

Beyoncé released a new album overnight exclusively to iTunes.

More about the impact of this soon.

Tracklisting (each with its own music video)
1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk In Love [featuring Jay-Z]
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine [featuring Drake]
10. XO
11. ***Flawless [featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie]
12. Superpower [featuring Frank Ocean]
13. Heaven
14. Blue [featuring Blue Ivy]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.