Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers Age of Ultron

After the first Avengers film in 2012, the Marvel universe has only gotten bigger with ‘phase 2’ of the film series consisting of Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, last year’s massive Guardians of the Galaxy, and Ant Man, out later this summer.

Read more

Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Captain America The Winter Soldier

The latest chapter in the Marvel Studios superhero franchise is the second Captain America film, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, the ninth film to arrive since Marvel began dominating the big screen in the superhero category.

This is the latest film to come out of the ever-growing Marvel universe in what has shaped up to be one of the most impressive movie strategies of all time. Marvel Studios has been releasing one to two films a year with enough of a tie-in to each other to ultimately connect them all. Each of these movies are a lead-up to the second Avengers film, Avengers: Age of Ultron, which will probably be the biggest movie in the history of superhero movies.

Read more